Leonard Home Delivery and Recommended Shippers

Leonard Home Delivery

Leonard Home Delivery is now delivering purchases to your door. Please note this service is not available for Sydney auction purchases. All deliveries will be contactless and delivered to your front door or front of your apartment building (we cannot facilitate internal deliveries).
Please click here for our list of serviced suburbs. For all suburbs not listed please contact us for pricing.
The following pricing applies for deliveries within a 10km radius of Leonard Joel South Yarra:
Small items: $33
Medium Items: $66
Large items: $110
Deliveries within a 20km radius of Leonard Joel:
Small items: $44
Medium items: $77
Large items: $165

Jewellery pricing is $44 as a flat fee, with express post & signature on delivery.

For any enquiries about this service please contact delivery@leonardjoel.com.au
We have also created a list of recommended shippers* for your convenience.

General Cartage

Jared Thorsen

2 Men + Truck / 0419 895 817
Jared Thorsen: delicatetransport71@gmail.com

Richmond Taxi Trucks

0411 889 813

James H Simpson & Sons

2 Men + Truck / 0411 462 729 / No depot to depot fee

Man With A Van

03 9417 3443

Ron Jones (Large & Heavy Items)

0407 339 009

Get Moved

0411 427 178 (Michael) *Small items only

Sorrento Transport

James / james@sorrentotransport.com / 0466 904 794

Art Carriers

Bespoke Moves

Sasha Tiltins / 0417 119 040 / sasha@bespokemoves.com.au
Catherine /  0401 940 541 / catherine@bespokemoves.com.au

International Art Services (Domestic & International)

Storage / Packing / Crating / Installation

melbourne@iasdas.com.au / 03 9329 6262

Transart

Matt Foster / mattfoster@transartaustralia.com / 0417 103 494

Artwork Transport

Neale Robinson / neale@artworktransport.com.au / (03) 9329 7580

 

 

Please Note:

*These are recommendations only and Leonard Joel is not responsible or liable for any loss, damage or negligence that may occur while using these shipping services.

Leonard Joel accepts items for auction by appointment only.

Contact us on 03 9826 4333 or 02 9362 9045 to make an appointment or arrange a delivery.

We look forward to welcoming you to our Melbourne or Sydney salerooms soon.

Now consigning for auction. Submit items for online valuation here or contact us to book an appointment in Sydney or Melbourne.